Hey guys. I know I've been slacking in the keeping people posted thing, but what can I say? I'm busy.

Mrs. Frank Hardy:
I'm working on the One-Shots listed in my last post as well as a one-shot about Christmas, called
Deck the Halls.  It's just a cute little one-shot I'm putting together since tis' the season. It's about Nancy Drew and the Hardy Family and what they do on Christmas, traditions, and what they love about the jolly season.
Note: I will be using my Christmas traditions and ect.

Krystal Rock:
I'm afraid I've been slacking even more in the fictionpress department. I don't know when I'll do any more writing on this account, but I shall be reviewing things, so PM me or something to tell me what you guys want me to review!

MERRY CHRSITMAS!
Your writer,
          Meg



Leave a Reply.