Well, CATK-U is officially completed. And I'm happy yet sad about it. If you've never finished a story, then you won't know what I'm talking about and I'm not even going to try and explain my feelings. But....I'm writing a sequel for sure.

Yup. That right there are the covers for "the Cougar Series". Aren't you excited? I know I am!

Here's the description of "Alex and the Enforcers" since I know that you want to know what's going to happen. Keep in mind that this is the full sized description. I'll have to cut it shorter so it can go on FanFiction due to the character limit on the description.


A year has passed since Alex's faked dead. Alex (now Collin) and Cal are now living in sunny California, working in their shop, Oasis, together. They've recently gotten engaged.

Everything is perfect until they both get a call from Tulip Jones, Cal's Aunt and the Head of MI6. Not baing able to say no to her plead for help, Cal convinces Ales to help.

They return to the
Royal & General Bank to learn that all the escaped Enforcer's agents are bent on revenge and have called in a bomb threat. It's not the threat itself that's making MI6 jumpy though; it's the location. Manhattan, New York.

They are paired up with K-Unit, who have recently gotten a new teammate, and two CIA agents and are shipped off to New York to find the bomb in the big city.

Join Cal and Alex on their second mission together, in Alex and the Enforcers.


I'm not sure when I'll be able to start this, but I'll probably post the prologue soon and then update when I can. Sorry if this is an inconvience to anyone, but I'm starting another sequel on New Year's Day on another site, and it's really important that I finish that before I start any other projects. Plus, I've only just completed CATK-U and I think ya'll can wait a while and I'm moving in the midst of all this.


Thank you so much for your support! I love ya'll!

Senorita Writer (a.k.a. Mrs. Frank Hardy)




Leave a Reply.